JLT And Senior Prefect Appointments 2017-18

The appointment of the Junior Leadership Team and Senior Prefects for 2017-18 has been announced.

Congratulations are extended to the new Head Girl, Anna Cleaver, and Tommy Leyshon who has been appointed Head Boy.

Such was the excellent standard of applications this year, a decision has been made to extend JLT to eight positions.

The roles of the three Assistant Head Girls go to Molly Woods, Jessie Samuels and Laura Cross, with Jack Mortimer, George Harper and Josh Bowes acting as Assistant Head Boys.

Supporting JLT will be the six-strong Senior Prefect team of Dylan Patel, Scott Chapman-Hall, Georgia Smith, Lauren Broomfield, Millie Brooks and Saaimah Sheikh.