Higham Lane School

Governors Sub Committee - Record of Attendance

2022/ 2023

		Autumn Term		Spring Term		Summer Term		
Name	Sub Committee	Attended (Aut)	Apologies (Aut)	Attended (Spr)	Apologies (Spr)	Attended (Sum)	Apologies (Sum)	Comments
Anildeep Sohal	Curriculum and Standards	YES		YES		NO	NO	
Elaine Thornett	Curriculum and Standards	YES		YES		YES		
Jane Elmer	Curriculum and Standards	YES		NO	YES	YES		
Karen Bowers	Curriculum and Standards	YES		NO	YES	YES		Resigned 31st August 2023
Keith Hobbs	Curriculum and Standards	NO	YES	YES		NO		Resigned 16th May 2023
Musaddika Ahmedabadi	Curriculum and Standards	YES		YES		NO	NO	
Natalie Charnell	Curriculum and Standards	YES		YES		YES		Resigned 31st August 2023
Rachael Treadwell	Curriculum and Standards	YES		YES		NO	NO	
Romayne Charles	Curriculum and Standards	YES		YES		YES		
Sarah Davis	Curriculum and Standards					YES		Joined 3rd July 2023
Anildeep Sohal	Full Governors	NO	YES	NO	YES	NO	YES	
Chris Emery	Full Governors	YES		YES		YES		
Chris Prees	Full Governors	YES		YES		YES		
Claire Holland Turner	Full Governors	NO	YES	YES		NO		
David Buckle	Full Governors	YES		YES		YES	1	Resigned 31st August 2023
Elaine Thornett	Full Governors	YES		NO	YES	YES		
Farhana Ahmedabadi - Patel	Full Governors	YES		YES		YES		Resigned 31st August 2023
Gavin Wrigley	Full Governors	YES		YES		YES		
James Littlehales	Full Governors	YES		NO	YES	NO		Resigned 3rd July 2023
Jane Elmer	Full Governors	YES		YES	1	YES		

	Sub Committee	Autumn Term		Spring Term		Summer Term		
Name		Attended (Aut)	Apologies (Aut)	Attended (Spr)	Apologies (Spr)	Attended (Sum)	Apologies (Sum)	Comments
Karen Bowers	Full Governors	NO	YES	YES		NO	YES	Resigned 31st August 2023
Keith Hobbs	Full Governors	YES		YES		NO		Resigned 16th May 2023
Mark Williams	Full Governors	YES		NO	YES	YES		
Musaddika Ahmedabadi	Full Governors	YES		YES		YES		
Nana Darko	Full Governors	YES		YES		NO	NO	
Natalie Charnell	Full Governors	NO	YES	YES		YES		Resigned 31st August 2023
Nick Fussey	Full Governors	YES		YES		YES		
Olufunke Awotunde	Full Governors	YES		YES		YES		
Rachael Treadwell	Full Governors	YES		YES		NO	NO	
Romayne Charles	Full Governors	YES		YES		YES		
Sarah Davis	Full Governors					YES		Joined 3rd July 2023
Sutish Badhan	Full Governors	YES		NO	YES	NO	NO	
Victoria Biffin	Full Governors	YES		YES		NO		Resigned 6th March 2023
Chris Emery	Pay and Audit, Resources	NO	YES	YES		YES		Meeting merged from Spring
David Buckle	Pay and Audit, Resources	YES		YES		YES		Meeting merged from Spring, resigned 31st August
Farhana Ahmedabadi - Patel	Pay and Audit, Resources	NO	NO	YES		YES		Meeting merged from Spring, resigned 31st August
Gavin Wrigley	Pay and Audit, Resources	YES		YES		YES		Meeting merged from Spring
Mark Williams	Pay and Audit, Resources	YES		YES		YES		Meeting merged from Spring
Nick Fussey	Pay and Audit, Resources	YES		YES		NO	YES	Meeting merged from Spring
Victoria Biffin	Pay and Audit, Resources	YES		YES		NO	NO	Meeting merged from Spring, resigned 6th March
Claire Holland Turner	Strategy Sub Committee	YES		YES		YES		-
David Buckle	Strategy Sub Committee	YES		YES		YES		Resigned 31st August 2023
Gavin Wrigley	Strategy Sub Committee	YES		YES		YES		
James Littlehales	Strategy Sub Committee	YES		NO	YES	YES		
Jane Elmer	Strategy Sub Committee	n/a		n/a		YES		
Keith Hobbs	Strategy Sub Committee	YES		YES		YES		Resigned 16th May 2023

			Autumn Term		Spring Term		er Term	
Name	Sub Committee	Attended	Apologies	Attended		Attended	Apologies	Comments
		(Aut)	(Aut)	(Spr)	(Spr)	(Sum)	(Sum)	
Nick Fussey	Strategy Sub Committee	NO	NO	YES		YES		
Chris Prees	Student, Parent and Community	YES		YES		YES		
Claire Holland Turner	Student, Parent and Community	YES		YES		YES		
James Littlehales	Student, Parent and Community	YES		YES		NO	YES	
Leanne Connop	Student, Parent and Community	NO		YES		YES		Joined 6th March 2023
Nana Darko	Student, Parent and Community	YES		YES		NO	YES	
Olufunke Awotunde	Student, Parent and Community	YES		YES		YES		
Sutish Badhan	Student, Parent and Community	YES		YES		YES		