Skip to content ↓

Higham Lane
Sixth Form

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term

INSET Days: Monday, 2nd September, Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Students return to school: Wednesday, 4th September 2019

INSET Day: Friday, 25th October 2019

Half Term: Monday, 28th October-Friday, 1st November 2019

End of Term: Friday, 20th December 2019

Spring Term

INSET Day: Monday, 6th January 2020

Students return to school: Tuesday, 7th January 2020

Half Term: Monday, 17th February-Friday, 21st February 2020

End of Term: Friday, 3rd April 2020

Summer Term

INSET DAY: Monday, 20th April 2020

Students return to school: Tuesday, 21st April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday: Friday, 8th May 2020

Half Term: Monday, 25th May to Friday, 29th May 2020

End of Term: Friday, 17th July 2020

 

 

School Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term

INSET Days: Tuesday, 1st September, Wednesday, 2nd September 2020

Students return to school: Thursday, 3rd September 2020

INSET Day: Friday, 23rd October 2020

Half Term: Monday, 26th October – Friday, 30th October 2020

End of Term: Friday, 18th December 2020

Spring Term

INSET Day: Monday, 4th January 2021 (Disaggregated for Twilights)

Students return to school: Tuesday, 5th January 2021

Half Term: Monday, 15th February – Friday, 19th February 2021

End of Term: Thursday, 1st April 2021

Summer Term

INSET Day: Monday, 19th April 2021

Students return to school: Tuesday, 20th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday, 3rd May 2021

Half Term: Monday, 31st May to Friday, 4th June 2021

End of Term: Tuesday 20 July 2021

INSET Day: Wednesday, 21st July 2021 (Disaggregated for Twilights)
 

 

Click on the link below for a copy of the School's term and holiday dates for 2019-20 & 2020-21.